Spring Training

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Mar 5 2019
6:30 PM
Spring Training - Week #1  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary School
Week #1 - First Session is FREE!
Tue, Mar 12 2019
6:30 PM
Spring Training - Week #2  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Week #2
Tue, Mar 19 2019
6:30 PM
Spring Training - Week #3  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Week #3
Tue, Mar 26 2019
6:30 PM
Spring Training - Week #4  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Week #4
Tue, Apr 2 2019
6:30 PM
Spring Training - Week #5  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Week #5
Spring Training
Spring Training - Week #1
Tuesday, March 5 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary School

Week #1 - First Session is FREE!


$20 Drop-in Fee (last day!); $75 - 5 Weeks

Spring Training - Week #2
Tuesday, March 12 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

Week #2


$20 Drop-in Fee

Spring Training - Week #3
Tuesday, March 19 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

Week #3


$20 Drop-in Fee

Spring Training - Week #4
Tuesday, March 26 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

Week #4


$20 Drop-In; $75 - 5 Weeks

Spring Training - Week #5
Tuesday, April 2 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

Week #5


$20 Drop-in Fee