Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Sep 18 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #1  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary School
First Session is FREE!
Tue, Sep 25 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #2  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Tue, Oct 2 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #3  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Tue, Oct 9 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #4  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Tue, Oct 16 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #5  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Tue, Oct 23 2018
6:30 PM
Pure Sweat - Week #6 (Last Day)  (additional info...)
Canyon Ridge Elementary
Upcoming Events


Pure Sweat - Week #1
Tuesday, September 18 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary School

First Session is FREE!

$20 Drop-in Fee (last day!); $75 - 6 Weeks

Pure Sweat Training

Pure Sweat - Week #2
Tuesday, September 25 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

$20 Drop-In; $75 - 6 Weeks

Pure Sweat Training

Pure Sweat - Week #3
Tuesday, October 2 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

$20 Drop-in Fee

Pure Sweat Training

Pure Sweat - Week #4
Tuesday, October 9 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

$20 Drop-in Fee

Pure Sweat Training

Pure Sweat - Week #5
Tuesday, October 16 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

$20 Drop-in Fee

Pure Sweat Training

Pure Sweat - Week #6 (Last Day)
Tuesday, October 23 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Canyon Ridge Elementary

$20 Drop-in Fee

Pure Sweat Training