Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Dec 19 2017
6:00 PM
Holiday Hustle Training #3 (Rescheduled Event)  (additional info...)
Rancho Gabriella Elementary
Thu, Dec 21 2017
6:00 PM
Holiday Hustle Training - Week #4 (Last Day)  (additional info...)
Dysart Elementary School
Wed, Dec 27 2017
4:00 PM
Xmas Training Camp - Day 1  (additional info...)
Rancho Gabriella Elementary School
Thu, Dec 28 2017
4:00 PM
Xmas Training Camp - Day 2  (additional info...)
Rancho Gabriella Elementary School
Fri, Dec 29 2017
4:00 PM
Xmas Training Camp - Day 3 - Pizza Lunch Provided!  (additional info...)
Rancho Gabriella Elementary School
Upcoming Events


Holiday Hustle Training #3 (Rescheduled Event)
Tuesday, December 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Rancho Gabriella Elementary

This training will take place on a Tuesday evening instead of our typical Thursday evening due to a conflicting event.

Holiday Hustle

Holiday Hustle Training - Week #4 (Last Day)
Thursday, December 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Dysart Elementary School

Week #4 of Holiday Hustle Training / $20 Drop-in Fee

Holiday Hustle

Xmas Training Camp - Day 1
Wednesday, December 27 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Rancho Gabriella Elementary School

Xmas Training Camp is OPEN to 4th - 8th graders. Cost is $60 for (3) consecutive days or $20 per day.

XMAX Training Camp

Xmas Training Camp - Day 2
Thursday, December 28 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Rancho Gabriella Elementary School

Xmas Training Camp is OPEN to 4th - 8th graders. Cost is $60 for (3) consecutive days or $20 per day.

XMAX Training Camp

Xmas Training Camp - Day 3 - Pizza Lunch Provided!
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Rancho Gabriella Elementary School

Xmas Training Camp is OPEN to 4th - 8th graders. Cost is $60 for (3) consecutive days or $20 per day. Pizza lunch is provided on the last day of camp!

XMAX Training Camp